Cen10 News

Centennial Football Schedule 2018

Anisha Zaman, Co-Editor-In-Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






The varsity football schedule is as follows:

Date

Opponent

Location

Friday, Aug. 31 CHS @ Royse City Royse City ISD Stadium
Friday, Sept. 7 CHS vs. Lake Dallas The Ford Center at The Star
Friday, Sept. 14 CHS @ Bishop Lynch Bishop Lynch Roffino Stadium
Friday, Sept. 28 CHS @ The Colony Tommy Briggs Stadium
Friday, Oct. 5 CHS vs. Little Elm Toyota Stadium
Thursday, Oct. 11 CHS vs. Liberty (Homecoming) The Ford Center at The Star
Thursday, Oct. 18 CHS @ Heritage The Ford Center at The Star
Friday, Oct. 26 CHS vs. Lone Star Memorial Stadium
Friday, Nov. 2 CHS @ Wakeland Toyota Stadium
Friday, Nov. 9 CHS vs. Independence Toyota Stadium

Hope to see you at the games, Titans!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Facebookgoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    New Year, New Cen10 News

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    Staying Silent is Part of the Problem

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    Safer Schools

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    Stand Up, Walk Out

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    2018 Teacher of the Year Winner

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    CTE Center 3rd Annual Student Job Fair

  • News

    HBCU College Fair

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    Flu Outbreak

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    The Pay Gap

  • Centennial Football Schedule 2018

    News

    Paying for College Workshop

The student news site of Centennial High School - Frisco, Texas
Centennial Football Schedule 2018