2016-2017 Student Council Representatives


Emma Bittner, Co Editor-in-Chief

Campaign posters adorned the hallways as Student Council representatives fought for their votes to be elected for the 2016-2017 school year. Votes were caste on April 1st and the results are in.

Congratulations to…

Tacila DaSilva– Student Body President

Maya Alshakshir– Student Body Vice President

Lily Eilers– Senior Class President

Eden Fink– Senior Class Vice President

Griffin McPherson– Junior Class President

Braden Carlson– Junior Class Vice President

Giana Scattini– Sophomore Class President

Alex Steele– Sophomore Class Vice President

Lindsay Nellis– Secretary

Brianna Hollien– Treasurer

Heather King- Historian

Colin Thomas & Reed Rupprecht– P.R. and Spirit