Titan Dual State

Titan Wrestling Winning Dual State Titles


Allie Bockler, Reporter

The Titans Wrestling team capture the state championship for the second year in a row. It came down to a nail bitter match, Austin Vonderheid pinned his opponent with one second left on the clock to win the team back to back state dual titles. The team consist of: Baylor Steward , Gregory Coapstick, Will Curtiss, Kyle Villarreal, Casey Clair, Jacob Moore, Bryce Hutchison, Spencer Schoen, Devin McCord, Ishon Smith, Zach Schumacher, Austin Vonderheid, Noah Sims, and Alex Hernandez.